Yellow Claw – Never Dies


Electro-Pop Electro House Dubstep Other Electronic

Categories: , , Product ID: 12541



  1. Try So Hard [feat. STORi]
  2. Amsterdamned
  3. Let’s Get Married [feat. Offset & Era Istrefi]
  4. Reckless [feat. Fatman Scoop]
  5. Here To Stay [feat. Nanami]
  6. Lie To Me [feat. Tinashe & Runtown]
  7. Baila Conmigo [feat. Saweetie & INNA & Jenn Morel]
  8. El Terror [feat. Jon Z & Lil Toe]
  9. The Way We Bleed [feat. Nikki Vianna]
  10. Get Up [feat. Kiddo]
  11. Yellow Claw & Crisis Era – Forgetting To Remember [feat. Kimberly Fransens]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yellow Claw – Never Dies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *