War Dogs – Die By My Sword (For Only Download)


Heavy / Speed Metal

Categories: , , Product ID: 12191



  1. Die by My Sword
  2. Castle of Pain
  3. Wings of Fire
  4. Master of Revenge
  5. Kill the Past
  6. Ready to Strike
  7. The Shark
  8. The Lights Are on (But Nobody’s Home)
  9. Gorgon Eyes
  10. Wrath of Theseus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “War Dogs – Die By My Sword (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *