The Offspring: Complete Music Video Collection



Categories: , Product ID: 19239



  1. Come Out And Play
  2. Self Esteem
  3. Gotta Get Away
  4. All I Want
  5. Gone Away
  6. The Meaning Of Life
  7. I Choose
  8. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  9. Why Don’t You Get A Job?
  10. The Kids Aren’t Alright
  11. She’s Got Issues
  12. Original Prankster
  13. Want You Bad
  14. Defy You
  15. Hit That
  16. (Can’t Get My) Head Around You
  17. Can’t Repeat
  18. Da Hui
  19. Cool To Hate
  20. Self Esteem
  21. All I Want
  22. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  23. Why Don’t You Get A Job?
  24. Long Way Home
  25. Hit That
  26. Gotta Get Away
  27. Worst Hangover Ever
  28. Come Out And Play
  29. (Can’t Get My) Head Around You
  30. The Kids Aren’t Alright
  31. The Making of Da Hui
  32. Guy Cohen: Where Is He Now?
  33. Band Video Commentary
  34. Dexter/Greg 1983-88 Rehearsal Clips
  35. Get It Right
  36. Hit That


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Offspring: Complete Music Video Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *