Sandra Marlowe – The Heart Always Remembers (2020) (For Only Download)


Vocal Jazz

Categories: , Product ID: 19425



  1. Fascinating Rhythm
  2. When Did You Leave Heaven
  3. Practical Arrangement
  4. In My Arms
  5. Too Much Heaven
  6. Corner Store Blues
  7. A Sweet Wind
  8. Nice Weather for Ducks
  9. Whistling Away the Dark / Anyone Can Whistle
  10. The Heart Always Remembers
  11. Trav’lin’ All Alone / Travelin’ Light
  12. So Quiet Is the Night
  13. Let the Music Take You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sandra Marlowe – The Heart Always Remembers (2020) (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *