Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil


Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Categories: , Product ID: 19236



  1. Over the Mountain
  2. Mr. Crowley
  3. Crazy Train
  4. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  5. Steal Away (The Night)
  6. Suicide Solution
  7. Guitar / Drum Solo
  8. Goodbye to Romance
  9. I Don’t Know
  10. Believer
  11. Flyin’ High Again
  12. Iron Man
  13. Children of the Grave
  14. Paranoid


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *