Nightwish – Video Collection


Symphonic metal

Categories: , Product ID: 19442



  1. Sacrament of Wilderness
  2. The Carpenter
  3. Sleeping Sun (Original version)
  4. Over The Hills And Far Away
  5. Bless the Child
  6. End Of All Hope
  7. Nemo
  8. Wish I Had An Angel
  9. Wish I Had An Angel (OST)
  10. Sleeping Sun (2005)
  11. Amaranth
  12. Bye Bye Beautiful
  13. While Your Lips Are Still Red
  14. The Islander (full version)
  15. Storytime
  16. Ghost Love Score (live)
  17. The Kinslayer (live)
  18. Walking In The Air (live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightwish – Video Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *