Miyuji Kaneko – Liszt Recital (2019)


Classical Solo Instruments

Categories: , Product ID: 18885



Franz Liszt (1811–1886)
Piano Sonata in B minor, S. 178

01. Lento assai – Allegro energico
02. Andante sostenuto
03. Allegro energico-Andante sostenuto-Lento assai
04. Consolation No.3, Lento placido-S.142

Années de pèlerinage: Première année: Suisse, S. 160
05. 4. Au bord d’une source
06. Mephisto Waltz No.1 S514
07. Liebeslied (Widmung), S.566


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Miyuji Kaneko – Liszt Recital (2019)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *