Mark Knopfler – Golden Heart (1996)


Rock, Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Country, Acoustic

Categories: , Product ID: 18861



  1. Darling Pretty
  2. Imelda
  3. Golden Heart
  4. No Can Do
  5. Vic And Ray
  6. Don’t You Get It
  7. A Night In Summer Long Ago
  8. Cannibals
  9. I’m The Fool
  10. Je Suis Desole
  11. Rudiger
  12. Nobody’s Got The Gun
  13. Done With Bonaparte
  14. Are We In Trouble Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark Knopfler – Golden Heart (1996)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *