Marilyn Manson – We Are Chaos


Industrial Metal Alt Metal / Nu Metal Experimental Metal

Categories: , , Product ID: 18858



  1. Red Black And Blue
  2. We Are Chaos
  3. Don’t Chase The Dead
  4. Paint You With My Love
  5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
  6. Infiniti Darkness
  7. Perfume
  8. Keep My Head Together
  9. Solve Coagula
  10. Broken Needle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marilyn Manson – We Are Chaos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *