Lyrica Anderson – Bad Hair Day (For Only Download)


R&B (Nu Soul)

Categories: , , Product ID: 18747



  1. Crashing Planes
  2. Marriott
  3. Plot Twist
  4. Act A Fool Interlude
  5. Act A Fool
  6. Notice Me
  7. Faithfully
  8. Girls Have Fun Interlude
  9. Girls Have Fun
  10. Lyfted
  11. Play Nice
  12. Brain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lyrica Anderson – Bad Hair Day (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *