Linkin Park – Road To Revolution (Live At Milton Keynes)


Alternative, Nu metal, Rap rock

Categories: , Product ID: 19275



  1. One Step Closer
  2. From The Inside
  3. No More Sorrow
  4. Wake
  5. Given Up
  6. Lying From You
  7. Hands Held High
  8. Leave Out All the Rest
  9. Numb
  10. The Little Things Give You Away
  11. Breaking the Habit
  12. Shadow Of the Day
  13. Crawling
  14. In the End
  15. Pushing Me Away
  16. What I’ve Done
  17. Numb/Encore (featuring Jay-Z)
  18. Jigga What/Faint (featuring Jay-Z)
  19. Bleed It Out
  20. Somewhere I Belong
  21. Papercut
  22. Points Of Authority
  23. New Divide
  24. The Catalyst
  25. Iridescent


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Linkin Park – Road To Revolution (Live At Milton Keynes)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *