Kelis – Kaleidoscope (Expanded Edition) [For Only Download]


R&B (Nu Soul)

Categories: , , Product ID: 14573



  1. Intro
  2. Good Stuff (feat. Terrar)
  3. Caught Out There
  4. Get Along With You
  5. Mafia (feat. Markita)
  6. Game Show
  7. Suspended
  8. Mars
  9. Ghetto Children (feat. N.E.R.D. & Marc Dorsey)
  10. I Want Your Love
  11. No Turning Back
  12. Roller Rink
  13. In The Morning
  14. Wouldn’t You Agree (feat. Justin Vince)
  15. Caught Out There (The Neptunes Extended Mix)
  16. Get Along With You (Morales Club MIx)
  17. Get Along With You (Soul Inside Radio Mix)
  18. Get Along With You (Mix Show Version)
  19. Get Along With You (Pharrell Edit)
  20. Get Along With You (Bump & Flex Radio Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kelis – Kaleidoscope (Expanded Edition) [For Only Download]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *