Guy Sebastian – T. R. U. T. H


Pop, Soul, R&B

Categories: , , Product ID: 19367



  1. Before I Go
  2. Believer
  3. Choir
  4. I’m Your Man
  5. Standing With You
  6. Only Thing Missing
  7. Love On Display
  8. Who I Love
  9. In a World
  10. Let Me Drink
  11. If He Won’t
  12. Fantasize


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guy Sebastian – T. R. U. T. H”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *