Grace Mahya – Last Live at DUG (2007)


Vocal Jazz

Categories: , Product ID: 19148



  1. Route 66
  2. Moonlight in Vermont
  3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
  4. Kiss of Life
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. Comin’ Home Baby
  7. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  8. Teach Me Tonight
  9. Sunny
  10. The Way We Were


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grace Mahya – Last Live at DUG (2007)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *