Dangerous Project – Cosmic Vision (For Only Download)


Power Metal

Categories: , , Product ID: 13022



  1. Evil Strike
  2. Hide in the Shadows
  3. Burning Angel
  4. Cosmic Vision
  5. Keeper of the Sun
  6. The Fire in My Heart
  7. She Doesn’t Believe in Love
  8. Never Surrender
  9. Into the Eternity
  10. Point of No Return
  11. Guardian del Sol (Bonus Track)
  12. El Fuego En Mi Corazon (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Project – Cosmic Vision (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *