Chris Botti – Live With Orchestra and Special Guests


Smooth Jazz

Categories: , Product ID: 19212



  1. Someone To Watch Over Me
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. A Thousand Kisses Deep
  4. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (with Sting)
  5. Good Morning Heartache (with Jill Scott)
  6. My One And Only Love (with Paula Cole)
  7. The Look Of Love
  8. Cinema Paradiso
  9. Pennies From Heaven
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  11. Lover Man (with Gladys Knight)
  12. My Funny Valentine (with Sting)
  13. Why Not
  14. One For My Baby
  15. Bows (Credits)
  16. The Making of ‘LIVE with Orchestra and Special Guests’
  17. The Musicians
  18. Interview with Chris Botti
  19. Chris Botti and Sting Introduction
  20. Message In A Bottle (with Sting)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chris Botti – Live With Orchestra and Special Guests”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *