Brenda Lee – Christmas With Brenda Lee (2020) (For Only Download)


Country, Rock’n’Roll, Pop

Categories: , Product ID: 19215



  1. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (Single Version)
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Frosty The Snowman
  6. A Marshmallow World
  7. Jingle Bell Rock
  8. White Christmas
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. I’m Gonna Lasso Santa Claus (Single Version)
  11. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
  12. Silver Bells
  13. This Time Of The Year
  14. Silent Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brenda Lee – Christmas With Brenda Lee (2020) (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *