Bob Marley & The Wailers – One World (For Only Download)


Reggae Dub

Categories: , , Product ID: 18729



  1. One World, One Prayer
  2. Philosophy Of Life
  3. When Love Is Right
  4. Walk And Talk (Never Go Astray)
  5. What A Shame
  6. Destiny
  7. Only In Jamaica
  8. Love Will Find You
  9. It’s Alright, It’s Alright
  10. Can’t Handle The Truth
  11. Good Time
  12. Can’t Get I Out (Rastaman)
  13. Stand Firm Inna Babylon
  14. When Love Is Right (with Natiruts)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Marley & The Wailers – One World (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *