Bob Dylan MTV Unplagged


Folk Rock

Categories: , Product ID: 19059



  1. Tombstone Blues
  2. Shooting Star
  3. All Along the Watchtower
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  5. John Brown
  6. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  7. Desolation Row
  8. Dignity
  9. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  10. Like a Rolling Stone
  11. With God on Our Side


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan MTV Unplagged”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *