Berzerker Legion – Obliterate The Weak (For Only Download)


Heavy Metal

Categories: , , Product ID: 12195



  1. Rise of the Berzerkers
  2. A World In Despair
  3. I Am The Legion
  4. Of Blood And Ash
  5. Obliterate The Weak
  6. The Falling Dawn
  7. The King Of All Masters
  8. Upon The Throne Of Mortem
  9. A Lurking Evil
  10. In The Name Of The Father


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Berzerker Legion – Obliterate The Weak (For Only Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *