Autumn’s Child – Angel’s Gate


Melodic Hard Rock

Categories: , , Product ID: 19487



  1. Where Angels Cry
  2. Aquarius Sky
  3. Don’t Say It’s Love
  4. A Tear From The Sky
  5. Love Is Not An Enemy
  6. The Dream Of America
  7. Straight Between The Eyes
  8. Don’t Ever Leave Me
  9. A Piece Of Work
  10. Only Love Can Save The World
  11. Your Words
  12. Back To The Other Side (Japan Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Autumn’s Child – Angel’s Gate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *