Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories

Home/All Categories/Music/Audio CD/2021/Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories

Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories


Hard Rock

Categories: , ,



  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Go Man Go
  3. Our Love Will Change the World
  4. Social Debris
  5. $1000 High Heel Shoes
  6. Hail Mary
  7. Detroit City 2021
  8. Drunk and in Love
  9. Independence Dave
  10. I Hate You
  11. Wonderful World
  12. Sister Anne
  13. Hanging on by a Thread (Don’t Give Up)
  14. Shut up and Rock
  15. East Side Story


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top