Alessandro Quarta – Plays Astor Piazzolla

Home/All Categories/Music/Instrumental/Alessandro Quarta – Plays Astor Piazzolla

Alessandro Quarta – Plays Astor Piazzolla



Categories: ,


Track Lists

  1. Milonga Del Angel
  2. Fracanapa
  3. Vuelvo Al Sur
  4. Oblivion
  5. Jeanne y Paul
  6. Rio Senna
  7. Cite Tango Part A
  8. Cite Tango Part B
  9. Years Of Solitude
  10. Libertango
  11. Charlot


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alessandro Quarta – Plays Astor Piazzolla”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top