Abba – In Concert


Disco/Dance Music/Pop

Categories: , Product ID: 18945



  1. Waterloo
  2. Eagle
  3. Take A Chance On Me
  4. Voulez Vous
  5. Chiquitita
  6. I Have A Dream
  7. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight),
  8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  9. Summer Night City
  10. Dancing Queen
  11. Does Your Mother Know
  12. Hole In Your Soul

Bonus Tracks:
-The way old friends do (previously unreleased on DVD,
introduced by Agnetha and Björn)
– I have a dream (unedited live version)
– Thank you for the music (previously unreleased
performance from the tour)
– Interview with director Urban Lasson.
– Interview with promoter and tour producer Thomas Johansson
– Tour souvenir programme picture gallery
– Mamma Mia trailer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abba – In Concert”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *